Caption This Photo

 

P1440092a

 

 

There used to be a local blogger who occasionally would be baffled about a title for one of her blog photos.  She would request captions from readers. I haven’t heard from her in a while, but I assume she’s still blogging or writing somewhere.  Anyways, just the other day I caught this local image which immediately reminded me of that blogger. 

And now I too am a bit perplexed on what to caption the photo above.   I thought long & hard on an appropriate caption for this shot but came up empty.  So I could really use your help on this one guys. And gals.

 

 

Gotta Surf The Web. Stay Thirsty My Friends

10 responses to “Caption This Photo

    • OMKB, it looks like I’ve touched a very sensitive subject of yours. Actually, I meant no harm. Hopefully you’ll take this kinda thing from me better next time. Sorry, but in reality I meant no offense. For reals.