Mystery History!

I continue to keep the spirit of the Pasadena PIO’s weekly Mystery History posts alive until she feels well enough to return to her history classroom…

 

 

Where are we? Who are they? And what’s happening?

The first person to guess correctly will win a fabulous prize!

I’ll have the full scoop on Thursday.

 

 

Gotta Get Energized! Stay Thirsty My Friends

 

8 responses to “Mystery History!

    • Where were you living at the time, PB? I knew she & a brunch of New Wave acts played Perkins, backed by KROQ back in the 80’s. But I don’t recall it also having its own TV program! I’m happy when I can discover something new!

    • Laurie probably looked wilder in her younger days too! BW, promise me even after you take an extended leave from Pasadena you will continue to answer these MH’s! I like your answers – even if they aren’t correct!! 😛