Mystery History – Pasadena

 

Mystery History 8/9/2011

 

Here’s a photograph I’m sure someone in Pasadena has seen before!

 

Where are we? And what’s happening?  Give me as much of the Who, What, Where, Why, When – Whatever!, of this photograph.

The first to guess correctly will win a fabulous prize!

I’ll have the full scoop on Thursday.

Good Luck & Don’t be Late!

 

 

Get Well Soon, Ann dePIO! Stay Thirsty My Friends

 

5 responses to “Mystery History – Pasadena

  1. I’m with hiker, although Ben’s not far off. It’s the same thing. There’s a lot of great info in the newspaper files at the library about this project and how unjust it was.

  2. I wasn’t there. Most likely I was sleeping soundly in a neighboring town, or maybe nowhere at all. It’s a 1960s (?) era protest at city hall. It might be about sex education or school busing. The women bought their coats at Bullocks.