IF he were Alive today…

 

 

 

Imagine!

 

 

 

JLennon TimeCoverA

 

But, Just Gimme Some Truth. All I Want is The Truth, Now.

heart_broken

 

Gotta Get to Work. “A Working Class Hero is Something to Be…And That’s Reality.”

 

 

rose_wilted

5 responses to “IF he were Alive today…

    • Marg, I can tell you’re not a woman of many words.

      PIO: I’m sure most people who were alive & conscious back in those days have fascinating stories to tell of that tragic, horrific night.

      We must carry on, or “life goes on…”

  1. I still remember that day so vividly. I turned on the TV first thing in the morning to watch the news and learned the horrible news. At the time, I was an assistant account executive at a large advertising and public relations agency in San Diego. I was despondent all day, while it seemed that everybody else was able to go about their business. Then I walked past the desk of a secretary who was inconsolable. It turns out that she, like I, had been at The Beatles concert in Balboa Stadium in San Diego as a teenager, and it was obviously hitting some of us harder than others. It was a very hard day, but I made a new friend in the process. But to this day it’s still hard to believe.