______, Camera, Action!?

 

P1120224a

 

I Was Here. Everybody in fact: Me, Myself, and I.  Ready, For The Grand Unveiling.

But Wait. Eye Didn’t See You! Where Were Y’All At??

 

Ok, No More Waiting. Listen You Scrooges! – I’ll Give Y’All a 2nd Chance:

Official Pasadena City Christmas Tree Bonfire Lighting!

@ Pasadena Citihall – Grand Rotunda Main Entrance

100 N. Garfield Ave. (a block north of Colorado Bl.)

December 9th, 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Entertainment, Refreshments (Hot, I Pray), Holiday Cheer & Christmas Caroling, Peace & Goodwill toward Men, and Women!, will be provided! 

You’ve Been Served, Pasadena People

 

rainbow

 

Gotta Go Eat, Sleep, Dream, Pray, Work, & Be Merry! Stay Thirsty My Friends

 

rose

10 responses to “______, Camera, Action!?

    • ShSh, you always have some excuse why you just can’t get in your car & make one of our events!

      PIO, with the budget cuts I’m doing all I can to help the city make up the difference. Your welcome.

  1. How nice that they’re having the tree lighting ceremony on My Birthday!!! Unfortunately, I have to decline your lovely invitation as I will not be in town!!! Sounds like fun!!! We went to Mammoth’s official tree lighting ceremony last Friday!